System 1 | Donation and schedules for the 2022 F1 French Grand Prix

F1 is heading for the final two races earlier than the beginning of the summer time, with a primary visit Le Castellet, the place the Tour de Pablo Richard is internet hosting the System 1 Grand Prix de France. The summer time temperatures — even the warmth of the warmth that we now expertise. most males and machines approve.

After the thrilling 2021 version within the first place, and with the intention of bringing collectively notes to make clear the brand new single-seater, the 2022 French GP guarantees to be a troublesome lead within the first place, because it presents a prime XI within the battle between the Crimson Bull and the Ferrari. between Maximilian Verstappen and Charles Leclerc.


This model was utilized by Paul Richard in 2018. The primary curve is to the left, and the road results in the road that follows the Sainte-Baume streak, consisting of a chicane, a hairpin and an extended main acceleration. lengthy and straight traces.

This lengthy straight line is intersected by the chicane, and the second half extends from the recognized curve, from which the drivers exit at greater than 300 km/h. We noticed Lance Stroll, who had an amazing likelihood there final 12 months with velocity, and has confronted large apologies for the clearance.

After a big Beausset curve, the practice bends at medium velocity, resulting in a straight street that ends with a pin and gap. Regardless of the tight two sequences, it acquired three-circuit speeds over 330 km/h, and the common lap time was 233 km/h for the pole final 12 months.

The forces are at hand;

Smith will need to verify his return to type in opposition to Austria, having seen his fourth victory of the season and can attempt to win. This can be essential for the Scuderia because the possibilities of retaining their respective titles and confirming F1-75 are second to Spurs at RB18 are lengthy.

Subsequent, we’ll need to be careful for the reward of the F1, whose W13 is significantly better on smoother tracks, and on which pitch Paul Richard may gain advantage. For the reigning world champion staff, there can be a query of confirming the rapprochement with the ultimate match made at Silverstone, which is rather less clear in Austria.

In spite of everything, Alpina F1 needs to shine at dwelling, and the staff has been probably the most spectacular on the sector in current races, however the Haas and McLaren are way more irregular. The fourth place can transfer to the facet of the French household, which returned to equality with McLaren in Ringo’s Crimson Bull.

French Grand Prix timetables

Together with the classics and spherical type in Europe, the Grand Prix of France will current the Classics season with a certified on Saturdays at 4 am and the race at 3 am

– Friday 22 July

2:00-3:00 am: Free Observe 1

5:00-6:00 am: Free apply 2

– Wednesday 23 . July

1:00 am – 2:00 am: Free apply 3

16h00-17h00 : {Qualifications}

– Sunday 24 July

15h00-17h00 : Course

Grand Prix winners


12 months Circuits Victor Workforce – Engine
1906 Cenomanensis Ferenc Szisz RENAULT
1907 Dieppe Felix Nazzaro Let
1908 Dieppe Christian Lautenschlager Mercedes
1911 Cenomanensis Victor Hemery Let
1912 Dieppe George Boillot Peugeot
1913 Amiens George Boillot Peugeot
1914 Lyon Christian Lautenschlager Mercedes
1921 Cenomanensis Jimmy Murphy Duesenberg
1922 Strasbourg Felix Nazzaro Let
1923 Excursions Henry Segrave Solar’s ray
1924 Lyon Joseph Campari Alfa Romeo
1925 Montlhéry Robert Benoist – Albert Owens Delage
1926 Miramas Julius Goux Bugatti
1927 Montlhéry Robert Benoist Delage
1928 Saint Gaudens William Grover-Williams Bugatti
1929 Cenomanensis William Grover-Williams Bugatti
1930 Pau Philippe Etancelin Bugatti
1931 Montlhéry Louis Chiron – Achilles Varzi Bugatti
1932 Reims Tazio Nuvolari Alfa Romeo
1933 Montlhéry Joseph Campari Maserati
1934 Montlhéry Louis Chiron Alfa Romeo
1935 Montlhéry Rudolf Caracciola Mercedes-Benz
1936 Montlhéry Jean-Pierre Wimille – Raymond Sommer Bugatti
1937 Montlhéry Louis Chiron Talbot
1938 Reims Manfredi de Brauchitsch Mercedes-Benz
1939 Reims Hermann Paul Muller Auto Union
1947 Lyon-Parilly Louis Chiron Talbot
1948 Reims Jean-Pierre Wimille Alfa Romeo
1949 Reims Louis Chiron Talbot


12 months Circuits Victor Workforce – Engine
1950 Reims John Manuel Fangio Alfa Romeo
1951 Reims Luigi Fagioli – John Manuel Fangio Alfa Romeo
1952 Rouen-les-Essarts Alberto Ascari Ferrari
1953 Reims Mike Hawthorn Ferrari
1954 Reims John Manuel Fangio Mercedes-Benz
1956 Reims Peter Collins Ferrari
1957 Rouen-les-Essarts John Manuel Fangio Maserati
1958 Reims Mike Hawthorn Ferrari
1959 Reims Tony Brooks Ferrari
1960 Reims Jack Brabham Cooper-Climax
1961 Reims John Charles Baghetti Ferrari
1962 Rouen-les-Essarts Dan Gurney Porsche
1963 Reims Jim Clark Lotus-Climax
1964 Rouen-les-Essarts Dan Gurney Brabham-Climax
1965 Charade Jim Clark Lotus-Climax
1966 Reims Jack Brabham Brabham-Repco
1967 Cenomanensis Jack Brabham Brabham-Repco
1968 Rouen-les-Essarts Jacky Ickx Ferrari
1969 Charade Jackie Stewart Matra-Ford
1970 Charade Jochen Rindt Lotus-Ford
1971 The Tour of Paul Richard Jackie Stewart Tyrrell-Ford
1972 Charade Jackie Stewart Tyrrell-Ford
1973 The Tour of Paul Richard Ronnie Peterson Lotus-Ford
1974 Dijon Prenois Ronnie Peterson Lotus-Ford
1975 The Tour of Paul Richard Niki Reward Ferrari
1976 The Tour of Paul Richard James Hunt McLaren-Ford
1977 Dijon Prenois Marius Andretti Lotus-Ford
1978 The Tour of Paul Richard Marius Andretti Lotus-Ford
1979 Dijon Prenois Jean-Pierre Jabouille RENAULT
1980 The Tour of Paul Richard Alan Jones Williams-Ford
1981 Dijon Prenois Alain Prost RENAULT
1982 The Tour of Paul Richard René Arnoux RENAULT
1983 The Tour of Paul Richard Alain Prost RENAULT
1984 Dijon Prenois Niki Reward McLaren MEMBERS
1985 The Tour of Paul Richard Nelson Piquet Brabham BMW
1986 The Tour of Paul Richard Nigel Mansell Williams-Honda
1987 The Tour of Paul Richard Nigel Mansell Williams-Honda
1988 The Tour of Paul Richard Alain Prost McLaren-Honda
1989 The Tour of Paul Richard Alain Prost McLaren-Honda
1990 The Tour of Paul Richard Alain Prost Ferrari
1991 Nice Course Nigel Mansell Williams-Renault
1992 Nice Course Nigel Mansell Williams-Renault
1993 Nice Course Alain Prost Williams-Renault
1994 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Benedictus-Ford
1995 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Blessed be
1996 Nice Course Damon Hill Williams-Renault
1997 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Ferrari
1998 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Ferrari
1999 Nice Course Heinz Harald Frentzen Jordan Mugen-Honda
2000 Nice Course David Coulthard McLaren-Mercedes
2001 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Ferrari
2002 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Ferrari
2003 Nice Course Ralph Schumacher Williams-BMW
2004 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Ferrari
2005 Nice Course Fernando Alonso RENAULT
2006 Nice Course Michael Schumacher Ferrari
2007 Nice Course Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari
2008 Nice Course Philippe Massa Ferrari
2018 The Tour of Paul Richard Louis Hamilton Mercedes
2019 The Tour of Paul Richard Louis Hamilton Mercedes
2021 The Tour of Paul Richard Maximilian Verstappen crimson bull

Leave a Comment